Whether you are part of Sunbury Christian Church already, just have a few questions, or you are hoping to get more connected, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to give us a call or send us an email.
PHONE:740.965.3821 EMAIL:connect@sunburychristian.com

STAFF
Casey Shofner [Youth Minister] casey@sunburychristian.com
Lloyd Huffer II [Teen Minister] lhhuffer2@gmail.com
Eric Johnston [Worship] eric@sunburychristian.com
Dawn Boehm [Children’s Coordinator] dawn@sunburychristian.com
Carey Ruhl [Administrative Assistant] carey@sunburychristian.com
Jason Nicholson [Marketing & Communication Director] jason@sunburychristian.com
Regina Dronsfield [Sonshine Preschool Director] regina@sunburychristian.com

ELDERS
Jim Boyd (Chairman), Kevin Barth, Joe Clem, Gard Dupler, Ray Evans, Travis Swank and Eric Henrickson